Consultants

Find the technical advisor closest to you.

On this page you will find technical consultants using FAW for the forensic acquisition of web pages.

Locations and names are in alphabetical order.

 

ITALY


BARI

Company / Name Place Phone Website
Nanni Bassetti Bari +39 347-6587097  www.nannibassetti.com
Ugo Lopez Bari +39 080-2229894  www.ugolopez.it

 

BRESCIA

Company / Name Place Phone Website
Studio Ingegneria Informatica Forense Brescia +39 030-3540238  www.michelevitiello.it

 

FERRARA

Company / Name Place Phone Website
Studio di Ingegneria dell’Informazione Ferrara +39 393-7570734  www.rosariorusso.it

 

FIRENZE

Company / Name Place Phone Website
Studio Fastoffice Firenze +39 055-582458 www.fastoffice.it
Studio Fiorenzi – Security & Forensics Firenze +39 348-7920172 www.studiofiorenzi.it

 

GENOVA

Company / Name Place Phone Website
HomeConsCC Genova +39 333-2735518

 

LECCE

Company / Name Place Phone Website
SG Consulting del dott. Silverio Greco Lecce +39 338-7633066  www.sgforensiclab.it

 

MILANO

Company / Name Place Phone Website
William David Tanzer Milano +39 347-5515953  www.david-tanzer.com

 

NAPOLI

Company / Name Place Phone Website
Accademia di Buonocore Catello San Giuseppe Vesuviano +39 392-0037541  www.accademiaweb.it
Dovidea Forensics Napoli +39 081-19320812  www.dovidea.com/forensics
Microstar Portici +39 340-6342053

 

PADOVA

Company / Name Place Phone Website
Studio Nicotera Informatica Forense Piove di Sacco +39 346-7238618  www.studionicotera.it

 

PALERMO

Company / Name Place Phone Website
Nexia Forensic Palermo +39 091-6718216

 

PERUGIA

Company / Name Place Phone Website
Ing. Marco Catanossi Foligno +39 328-0215499

 

RAGUSA

Company / Name Place Phone Website
Ing. Marco Lorefice Ragusa +39 338-4261901  www.marcolorefice.it

 

ROMA

Company / Name Place Phone Website
Cosimo de Pinto Roma +39 347-4497649
Cybera S.r.l. Roma +39 333-4180077  www.cybera.it

 

TARANTO

Company / Name Place Phone Website
Bitonto Daniele Taranto +39 348-3265362
Studio di Ingegneria “Ing. Lentini” Mottola +39 340-1056263 www.cristianlentini.it

 

TORINO

Company / Name Place Phone Website
Tylla Sistemi Torino +39 328-4548146 www.tyllasistemi.it

 

VARESE

Company / Name Place Phone Website
Bassani Davide Gazzada Schianno +39 333-6535875 www.davidebassani.it
Zinformatica Buguggiate +39 340-6356406 www.zinformatica.net

 

Danmark


Company / Name Place Phone Website
Anklagemyndigheden København +45 72689120

 

Gautemala


Company / Name Place Phone Website
INFO Y MAS Guatemala City +502 58666403  www.infogtm.com

 

Malta


Company / Name Place Phone Website
Natale Letizia Iklin +39 389-7872062  nataleletizia.net